0 item - £0.00

Tottenham Hotspur

Buy Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Now!

Tottenham Hotspur FC founded in 1882 Nickname The Lilywhites Their honor’s include two football league championships eight FA CUPS four football league cup winners one European cup-winners’ cup two UEFA CUP- Winners seven FA Charity Shield in 1960-61 under manager Bill Nicholson they won the league and cup Double since then Tottenham hotspur have won Fa cups and league cups most recent in 2008 beating Chelsea 2 -1 in the League cup Final they have a fierce rivalry with their north London neighbors Arsenal with the north London Derby one of the biggest games in the premier league calendar Managed by Mauricio Pochettino they play their football at White Hart Lane Tottenham Harringay London with a full capacity of 36.284 to watch a Tottenham Hotspur fc match home or away please select from one of the games listed below.

12/08/2017 Sat 15:00
St James' Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
19/08/2017 Sat 15:00
Wembley
London, UK
26/08/2017 Sat 16:00
Wembley
London, UK
09/09/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
16/09/2017 Sat 15:00
Wembley
London, UK
23/09/2017 Sat 15:00
London Olympic Stadium
London, UK
30/09/2017 Sat 15:00
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield, UK
14/10/2017 Sat 15:00
White Hart Lane
London, UK
21/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Wembley
London, UK
28/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, UK
04/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Wembley
London, UK
18/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top