0 item - £0.00

Everton

Buy Everton Football Tickets Now!

Everton FC was founded in 1905 with the nickname the Toffees. Everton FC finished last year’s premier league in 6th place. Their major club honors are having won FA Cup five times UEFA cup winners, won the league championship nine times. Managed by Roberto Martinez Everton FC is one of the top six sides in Premier league and their biggest rivals are Liverpool FC who come from the same city. They play their football at Goodison Park Liverpool, to watch Everton home or away please select from one of the games listed below.

Watford vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

24/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Vicarage Road
Watford, UK

Burnley FC vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

03/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Turf Moor - Burnley FC
Burnley, UK

Everton vs Brighton Tickets

English Premier League

10/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Stoke City vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

17/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Bet 365 Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
31/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Everton vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premier League

07/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Swansea City vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

14/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, UK
21/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Huddersfield vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

28/04/2018 Sat 15:00
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield, UK

Everton vs Southampton Tickets

English Premier League

05/05/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
13/05/2018 Sun 15:00
London Olympic Stadium
London, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top