0 item - £0.00

Everton

Buy Everton Football Tickets Now!

Everton FC was founded in 1905 with the nickname the Toffees. Everton FC finished last year’s premier league in 6th place. Their major club honors are having won FA Cup five times UEFA cup winners, won the league championship nine times. Managed by Roberto Martinez Everton FC is one of the top six sides in Premier league and their biggest rivals are Liverpool FC who come from the same city. They play their football at Goodison Park Liverpool, to watch Everton home or away please select from one of the games listed below.

21/08/2017 Mon 20:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, UK

Chelsea vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

27/08/2017 Sun 13:30
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
09/09/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
17/09/2017 Sun 16:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, UK

Everton vs Bournemouth Tickets

English Premier League

23/09/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Everton vs Burnley FC Tickets

English Premier League

01/10/2017 Sun 14:15
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Brighton vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

14/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Amex Stadium
Falmer, UK

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premier League

21/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
28/10/2017 Sat 15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, UK

Everton vs Watford Tickets

English Premier League

04/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
18/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Selhurst Park Stadium
London, UK

Southampton vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

25/11/2017 Sat 15:00
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top