0 item - £0.00

Everton

Buy Everton Football Tickets Now!

Everton FC was founded in 1905 with the nickname the Toffees. Everton FC finished last year’s premier league in 6th place. Their major club honors are having won FA Cup five times UEFA cup winners, won the league championship nine times. Managed by Roberto Martinez Everton FC is one of the top six sides in Premier league and their biggest rivals are Liverpool FC who come from the same city. They play their football at Goodison Park Liverpool, to watch Everton home or away please select from one of the games listed below.

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premier League

21/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
28/10/2017 Sat 15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, UK

Everton vs Watford Tickets

English Premier League

04/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK
18/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Selhurst Park Stadium
London, UK

Everton vs Atalanta Tickets

Europa League Tickets

23/11/2017 Thu 20:05
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Southampton vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

25/11/2017 Sat 15:00
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton, UK
29/11/2017 Wed 19:45
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Everton vs Huddersfield Tickets

English Premier League

02/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Liverpool vs Everton Tickets

English Premier League

09/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Anfield
Liverpool, UK
13/12/2017 Wed 19:45
St James' Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

Everton vs Swansea City Tickets

English Premier League

16/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Everton vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

23/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top