0 item - £0.00

Real Madrid FC

Buy Real Madrid Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Real Madrid tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Real Madrid - La Liga and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. Don't be the only person to miss out on the fun and exciting action of a live game with Real Madrid, one of Spain's popular teams on the scene. This team has appeared in both league and cup games, proving that they are one of the better teams around and a force to be reckoned with. To purchase Real Madrid tickets to both their home and away games, and for a chance to experience them in action, check out the list of available tickets and dates below. .

23/12/2017 Sat 13:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain
14/01/2018 Sun 20:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain
21/01/2018 Sun 20:45
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

Valencia CF vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

28/01/2018 Sun 21:00
Mestalla
València, Spain
11/02/2018 Sun 20:45
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

Real Betis vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

18/02/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio Benito villamarin
sevilla, spain

Real Madrid vs Alaves Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

25/02/2018 Sun 21:30
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain
28/02/2018 Wed 16:00
Estadio Cornella El Prat
Barcelona, Spain

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

04/03/2018 Sun 16:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

Real Madrid vs Girona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

18/03/2018 Sun 16:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain
08/04/2018 Sun 21:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

Malaga CF vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

15/04/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio La Rosaleda
Malaga, Spain

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top