0 item - £0.00

FC Barcelona

Buy FC Barcelona Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Barcelona FC tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Barcelona FC - La Liga and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. Barcelona Football Club has been around since 1899, and since the team's founding, they have become one of Spain's most successful football clubs. From the start, they proved they were a team that would be hard to defeat. To date, they have been recognized by many for winning more than 80 titles, including 11 Supercopa de Espana, four UEFA Cups, four UEFA Super Cups and two FIFA World Cup Trophies. To see Barcelona in action, check out the list of available Barcelona FC tickets and dates for their home and away games below.

FC Barcelona vs Girona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

25/02/2018 Sun 21:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
04/03/2018 Sun 22:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

Malaga CF vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

11/03/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio La Rosaleda
Malaga, Spain
18/03/2018 Sun 16:15
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

Sevilla vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

01/04/2018 Sun 14:00
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Leganes Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

08/04/2018 Sun 20:45
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
15/04/2018 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
22/04/2018 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
06/05/2018 Sun 16:15
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
20/05/2018 Sun 20:45
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top