0 item - £0.00

FC Barcelona

Buy FC Barcelona Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Barcelona FC tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Barcelona FC - La Liga and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. Barcelona Football Club has been around since 1899, and since the team's founding, they have become one of Spain's most successful football clubs. From the start, they proved they were a team that would be hard to defeat. To date, they have been recognized by many for winning more than 80 titles, including 11 Supercopa de Espana, four UEFA Cups, four UEFA Super Cups and two FIFA World Cup Trophies. To see Barcelona in action, check out the list of available Barcelona FC tickets and dates for their home and away games below.

17/12/2017 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
23/12/2017 Sat 13:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

07/01/2018 Sun 20:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

Real Betis vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

21/01/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio Benito villamarin
sevilla, spain

FC Barcelona vs Alaves Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

28/01/2018 Sun 20:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
04/02/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio Cornella El Prat
Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

11/02/2018 Sun 21:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Girona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

25/02/2018 Sun 21:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
04/03/2018 Sun 22:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

Malaga CF vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

11/03/2018 Sun 16:00
Estadio La Rosaleda
Malaga, Spain
18/03/2018 Sun 16:15
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

Sevilla vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

01/04/2018 Sun 14:00
Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, Spain

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top