0 item - £0.00

FC Barcelona

Buy FC Barcelona Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Barcelona FC tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Barcelona FC - La Liga and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. Barcelona Football Club has been around since 1899, and since the team's founding, they have become one of Spain's most successful football clubs. From the start, they proved they were a team that would be hard to defeat. To date, they have been recognized by many for winning more than 80 titles, including 11 Supercopa de Espana, four UEFA Cups, four UEFA Super Cups and two FIFA World Cup Trophies. To see Barcelona in action, check out the list of available Barcelona FC tickets and dates for their home and away games below.

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

20/08/2017 Sun 21:00
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
10/09/2017 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Eibar Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

20/09/2017 Wed 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Las Palmas Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

01/10/2017 Sun 16:15
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
15/10/2017 Sun 21:00
Estadio Vicente Calderón
Madrid, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Malaga CF Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

22/10/2017 Sun 16:15
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
29/10/2017 Sun 18:30
Estadio de San Mamés
Bilbao, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

05/11/2017 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
26/11/2017 Sun 16:15
Mestalla
València, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Tickets

Spanish La Liga Tickets

03/12/2017 Sun 20:45
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
17/12/2017 Sun 21:30
Estadio Camp Nou
Barcelona, Spain
20/12/2017 Wed 21:00
Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
Madrid, Spain

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top