0 item - £0.00

Buy Chelsea Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Chelsea tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Chelsea - Premier League and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. With a long list of victories including four premier league titles, seven FA cups, four FA Charity Shields, the Chelsea Football Club has been on the scene since 1905. Becoming the only British club to win all of the UEFA club competition, the Chelsea Football Club has drawn in a larger base and an even bigger need to win. To be involved in the action of one or more of their home games at Stamford Bridge or an away game, choose Chelsea tickets from the list below.

Bournemouth vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

21/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Dean Court
Bournemouth, UK

Chelsea vs Watford Tickets

English Premier League

21/10/2017 Sat 20:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
04/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
18/11/2017 Sat 15:00
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich, UK

Liverpool vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

25/11/2017 Sat 15:00
Anfield
Liverpool, UK

Chelsea vs Swansea City Tickets

English Premier League

29/11/2017 Wed 19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
02/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
09/12/2017 Sat 15:00
London Olympic Stadium
London, UK

Huddersfield vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

12/12/2017 Tue 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield, UK

Chelsea vs Southampton Tickets

English Premier League

16/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK

Everton vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

23/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, UK

Chelsea vs Brighton Tickets

English Premier League

26/12/2017 Tue 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top