0 item - £0.00

Buy Chelsea Football Tickets Now!

Buy your Chelsea tickets today at 247footballtickets.com. We offer all categories of tickets for Chelsea - Premier League and Champions League - Home and away matches for the 2016-17 season. With a long list of victories including four premier league titles, seven FA cups, four FA Charity Shields, the Chelsea Football Club has been on the scene since 1905. Becoming the only British club to win all of the UEFA club competition, the Chelsea Football Club has drawn in a larger base and an even bigger need to win. To be involved in the action of one or more of their home games at Stamford Bridge or an away game, choose Chelsea tickets from the list below.

25/02/2018 Sun 14:04
Old Trafford
Manchester, UK
03/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, UK
10/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK

Burnley FC vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

17/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Turf Moor - Burnley FC
Burnley, UK
31/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
07/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK

Southampton vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

14/04/2018 Sat 15:00
St Mary's Stadium
Southampton, UK

Chelsea vs Huddersfield Tickets

English Premier League

21/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK

Swansea City vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premier League

28/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, UK

Chelsea vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premier League

05/05/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, UK
13/05/2018 Sun 15:00
St James' Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW ABOUT THE HOTTEST FOOTBALL TICKETS JOIN

Scroll to Top